2 Comments

For Budding Huffaẓ

Asalamoalaykum warahmatullah,

I’d like to share a very organized blog especially for those who are interested in memorizing the Quraan:

Click Me

Also, inshaa’Allah I plan to compile and translate motivational stories as well so please make duaa for me that He SWT gives me the tawfeeq to do that a.s.a.p. However, it’s a looong term project. May Allah SWT let me live long enough to achieve my goals and be of benefit to the Ummah.Ameen ya Rabb!

Always remember (and I quote from the blog I shared): ‘…you haven’t failed until you have give up trying to succeed.’

SubhanAllah!

Happy memorizing!

-UmmS.

2 comments on “For Budding Huffaẓ

  1. Salaam, it doesn’t exist anymore =/
    I wish I knew who the owners were so that I could get in touch with them…

  2. Asalamoalaykum Sister,

    Yeah, I just checked again. SubhanAllah. May Allah SWT bring their website back! Ameen.

Enlighten the Ummah

