Leave a comment

Battling Against the Time Lost

Ya Allah, just grant me enough time so that I have understood the Book you’ve sent completely and implemented it in the manner that pleases You.

I’m battling with the time left against the time lost…against the negative evidence accumulated against me.

So terribly battling with time without any disease.

This dunia might consider me crazy but they don’t know that You can take away one’s life any second.

Disease/illness/age is not a pre-requisite.

SubhanAllah.

Inna lilahi wa inna ilayhi raji’oon.

Inna lilahi wa inna ilayhi raji’oon.

Inna lilahi wa inna ilayhi raji’oon.

You said that we’re going to regret every moment not spent in Your Dhikr in Akhira.

I’m in the regret phase only Ya Raheem!

I regret every moment spent not productively for Your Sake only.

Ya Allah, the flashback is torturous.

Empty moments have been sent forth. I type here so that all my faculties become evidence of this remorse that I feel.

I don’t want to lose this battle! Have lost many but please not this one.

Please have mercy on me, forgive me and write me amongst the Siddiqeen.

Ya Wahhab please gift me with barakah in my time!

I promise You I will not waste in Al-Laghw. I promise You that I’ll try real hard if you give me the strength.

I’m forever in need of Your Hidaya.

I turn to You again today…

…empty-handed,humiliated, helpless…

…to the One who can grant Tawfeeq,honor and special IstiQaama to reach Jannah safely.

Rafeeqal ‘Ala!

Only Rafeeqal ‘Ala!

Rafeeqal ‘Ala Ya Raheem!

Ameen.

Enlighten the Ummah

