Leave a comment

10-day ONLINE FREE Ramadan Prep Program: Waleed Baysouni, Yaser Birjas, Nouman Ali Khan, Wisaam Sharieff, Abdul Nasir Jangda & MORE


The whole 10 day program is online and is completely FREE!

***

Schedule:


Come by RamadanPrep.com from July 21st until July 30th (and tell others too!)

  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm CST
  •  4:45 pm – 6:00 pm PST
  • 7:45 PM – 9:00 PM EST

***
**DOWNLOAD/Listen to the Recordings**

|Day 1| Day 2| Day 3| Day 4Day 5| Day 7|

Advertisements

Enlighten the Ummah

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s