Leave a comment

Good News!!! Sh. Ahsan Hanif’s New Fiqh Course (Tune in LIVE online)

What: An Explanation of Bulugh al-Maram

Who: Shaykh (now Dr.) Ahsan Hanif  (yayyy alhamdolilah!)

When: Nov. 10. They say after Ishaa and I checked on their website and the Jamaa’aah is at 8pm so by approx. 8:30pm UK Time, 1:30pm MST, 3:30pm EST inshaa’Allah. Need a time converter? Please click here.

Where: LIVE at HERE!

Note: Currently the above link doesn’t seem to work. Like all masajid, they have their Ustream channel, so possibly you can tune in there as well inshaa’Allah. However, I’ll update this post as soon as I see it working inshaa’Allah. Here’s the weblink: GreenLaneMasjid LIVE U-stream.

SubhanAllah, it seems Allah SWT answered my concern straight away! He SWT does provide opportunities. Alhamdolilah times infinity!

Advertisements

Enlighten the Ummah

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: