Leave a comment

‘Saudi Princess: What I’d Change About my Country’

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

I don’t post political pieces on my blog for several reasons unless of course I need to advocate for a cause that demands immediate donation  and/or attention. But I thought sharing the following was necessary.

Saudi princess: What I’d change about my country

Can you spot the errors? 

Inna lilahi wa inna ilayhi raji’-oon.

***

Please note that this is not an attempt to blame a Muslim or a call to label her. Nobody should trust the news sources these days which add/delete things to serve their own agenda. Inciting hate amongst Muslims is a common strategy any way that such people use.

But taking it as it is: this is what happens and could happen if you don’t protect yours and your children’s minds actively.

Readers, be warned! 

Shut the door of doubts by knowledge of Islam before your heart is led astray by the ‘suggestions’ of Shayateen.

May Allah SWT protect us and everyone we know from their sugar-coated waswasa and make us not a fitna for the disbelievers.

Ameen.

[a gentle reminder for myself first and then others]

Enlighten the Ummah

