Leave a comment

Just for a Smile: “I think I’m going to have a wife!”

In the Masjid they were teaching how Allaah subhana wa taa’ala created everything, including human beings. Little Abdullah seemed intrigued when they told him how Hawwa was created out of one of Aadam’s (‘alayhis salaam) ribs.

Later in the week Abdullah’s mother noticed him lying down as though he was ill, and asked,

“Abdullah, what is the matter?”

Little Abdullah responded,

“I have pain in my side. I think I’m going to have a wife…”

~

via Project Memorise

Enlighten the Ummah

