Leave a comment

Tune in – in 7 hours inshaa’Allah!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
الحمد لله رب العالمين وصلى الله وسلم على رسول الله وعلى آله وأصحابه ومن اهتدى بهديه إلى يوم الدين

 

Join Sh. Haitham al Haddad in his unique tafseer course!

When: Tuesday Nov 13 (tonight!) @ 8pm GMT , 1pm MST, 3pm EST

Where: streamed online here.

Details: There will be a pilot live streaming facility of the lesson which will begin at 8pm GMT after the Esha prayer inshaalah. To take advantage of this and join the online learning communty register at http://www.islam21c.com/ecourse/.

**Registration is quick and easy and completely free!**

You will have access to live streaming of tafseer video and a free download of Tafseer Surah al-Mulk by Sheikh as-Sa’di. You will also have access to transcripts of lessons and weekly updates to Sheikh Haitham’s lessons.

Enlighten the Ummah

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: