2 Comments

New Blog

Bismillah:Asalamoalaykum warahmatullah,

A new blog with slightly advanced interests is underway. Please feel free to use resources at: My Mind’s Tote. I am certainly slow at updating it but I’m getting to it inshaa’Allah. I have lots of new things to add and I will do so gradually. The blog is definitely in its infancy (added a few pages) and I pray it grows for the benefit of many inshaa’Allah.

With this, walhamdolilah,

Umm S. aka Umm I.

2 comments on “New Blog

  1. This link maybe beneficial for your new blog sister

Enlighten the Ummah

